Skip to Content

Contact information

The office of EAM is in the center of Helsinki and we are easily reachable by phone, e-mail or web conference.

EVLI AWARDS MANAGEMENT OY

Business ID: 1882491-3

Aleksanterinkatu 19a 4th floor 00100 Helsinki

+358 9 4766 90 telephone switch

info@eam.fi EAM in linkedin
Map
Feedback
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.

Close to the customer - Service across borders

Specialist service for the company, Help desk service for the holder

Pertti Helaniemi

Managing Director

+358 9 4766 9421

LinkedIn

pertti.helaniemi@eam.fi

Petri Pehkonen

Director, Operations

+358 9 4766 9425

 

petri.pehkonen@eam.fi

Daniel Eriksson

Associate

+358 9 4766 9436

LinkedIn

daniel.eriksson@eam.fi

Joonas Bask

Junior Associate

+358 9 4766 9428

 

joonas.bask@eam.fi

Julius Summanen

Project Manager

+358 9 4766 9439

 

julius.summanen@eam.fi

Ilkka Korosuo

Associate Director

+358 9 4766 9422

 

ilkka.korosuo@eam.fi

Leea Lamminaho

Associate Director

+358 9 4766 9423

 

leea.lamminaho@eam.fi

Panu Kurkinen

Project Manager

+358 9 4766 9430

 

panu.kurkinen@eam.fi

Elisa Partanen

Manager

+358 9 4766 9424

 

elisa.partanen@eam.fi

Pietari Penttilä

Associate Director

+358 9 4766 9427

 

pietari.penttila@eam.fi

Ella Tolonen

Executive Assistant

+358 9 4766 9426

 

ella.tolonen@eam.fi

Tomas Granholm

Junior Associate

+358 9 4766 9224

 

tomas.granholm@eam.fi

Pauli Perttu

Junior Associate

+358 9 4766 9438

 

pauli.perttu@eam.fi

Nicklas Nyström

Junior Associate

+358 9 4766 9431

 

nicklas.nystrom@eam.fi

Robin Westerberg

Junior Associate

+358 9 4766 9437

 

robin.westerberg@eam.fi